This forum uses cookies
This forum makes use of cookies to store your login information if you are registered, and your last visit if you are not. Cookies are small text documents stored on your computer; the cookies set by this forum can only be used on this website and pose no security risk. Cookies on this forum also track the specific topics you have read and when you last read them. Please confirm whether you accept or reject these cookies being set.

A cookie will be stored in your browser regardless of choice to prevent you being asked this question again. You will be able to change your cookie settings at any time using the link in the footer.


Themabewertung:
  • 0 Bewertung(en) - 0 im Durchschnitt
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
poti knöpfe?
johnny_o Offline
Klampfer
***

Beiträge: 115
Themen: 7
Registriert seit: Aug 2004
#1
RE: poti knöpfe?
ich hätt mal eine ganz banale frage, aber ich kenn mich da wirklich nicht aus...


welcher poti knopf regelt was und wofür braucht man das beim spielen?


ich hab ne epiphone lp custom
das einzige, was ich von den poti knöpfen zu wissen glaub, ist, dass 2 für die lautstärken der humbucker sind und 2 für die tonhöhen, stimmt das?

aber welcher knopf ist jetzt genau für was zuständig?

--
grüsse, johnny_o


grüsse, johnny_o
09-03-2005, 00:04
Suchen Zitieren
Jemflower Offline
Moderator
********

Beiträge: 5,252
Themen: 398
Registriert seit: Jun 2002
FT 2023 in BrakelFT 2022 in SonsbeckFT 2021 in BrakelFT 2019 in BliensbachFT 2018 in SonsbeckFT 2017 in KastellaunFT 2016 in HohegeißFT 2015 in der AhrhütteFT 2013 in HattingenFT 2012 auf Burg WaldeckFT 2011 in Achenkirch - ATFT 2010 in WolfshausenFT 2009 in WolfshausenFT 2007 in BergneustadtFT 2006 in NeuerburgFT 2005 in Seitenstetten - ATFT 2003 in Braunschweig
#2
 
Hi Johnny.
Genau so ist es.