This forum uses cookies
This forum makes use of cookies to store your login information if you are registered, and your last visit if you are not. Cookies are small text documents stored on your computer; the cookies set by this forum can only be used on this website and pose no security risk. Cookies on this forum also track the specific topics you have read and when you last read them. Please confirm whether you accept or reject these cookies being set.

A cookie will be stored in your browser regardless of choice to prevent you being asked this question again. You will be able to change your cookie settings at any time using the link in the footer.


Themabewertung:
  • 0 Bewertung(en) - 0 im Durchschnitt
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Hilfe, totaler Anfänger...
Revo Offline
Schlagerfuzzi

Beiträge: 1
Themen: 1
Registriert seit: May 2003
#1
RE: Hilfe, totaler Anfänger...
Rolleyes

Bin grad totaler Anfänger im Akkustik-Gitarre-spielen, hab aber bis jetzt die Erfahrung gemacht, dass ich die Akkorde schneller durch einfache Songs lerne. Blos welche sind das? Könnt ihr mir paar Tipps geben? Mit welchen Songs hattet ihr so eure ersten Erfolgserlebnisse? Ich kann doch ja auch nicht den ganzen Tag nur die 4NonBlondes spielen...:-D
25-05-2003, 00:41
Suchen Zitieren
MrPetriani Offline
Godfather of Music
********

Beiträge: 1,233
Themen: 50
Registriert seit: May 2003
FT 2007 in Bergneustadt
#2