This forum uses cookies
This forum makes use of cookies to store your login information if you are registered, and your last visit if you are not. Cookies are small text documents stored on your computer; the cookies set by this forum can only be used on this website and pose no security risk. Cookies on this forum also track the specific topics you have read and when you last read them. Please confirm whether you accept or reject these cookies being set.

A cookie will be stored in your browser regardless of choice to prevent you being asked this question again. You will be able to change your cookie settings at any time using the link in the footer.


Themabewertung:
  • 0 Bewertung(en) - 0 im Durchschnitt
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
AMP-EINSTELLUNGEN???
Bene Offline
Quetschklavier-Spieler
**

Beiträge: 80
Themen: 27
Registriert seit: Jul 2002
#1
RE: AMP-EINSTELLUNGEN???
Ich bin leider ziemlicher anfänger auf dem Gebiet AMPs
Ich hab nen Hughes&Kettner silver edition.
Könnt ihr mir n paar einstellungen dafür geben?
Also wie man eine gute Verzerrung hinkriegt wie z.B.
bei Fly von L.Kravitz

Also z.B so

Lead: Gain=5, Master=10

EQ: Bass=3, Mid=7, Treble=8

Master: Reverb=5, Master=3

ist nur n Beispiel.ich weiss jetzt nicht ob ihr s blickt was ich mein Rolleyes .

Danke schon mal
8) 8) 8)
--
---No risk,no fun!!!---


.
09-12-2002, 17:22
Suchen Zitieren
Bene Offline
Quetschklavier-Spieler
**

Beiträge: 80
Themen: 27
Registriert seit: Jul 2002
#2
 
test
--
Confusedatan: Confusedatan: Confusedatan: Confusedatan:

:evil2: aUcH dIe hÖlLe dReHt
sIcH uM dIe sOnNe :evil2:


.
12-12-2002, 16:30
Suchen Zitieren
sven_999 Offline
Schlagerfuzzi

Beiträge: 7
Themen: 1
Registriert seit: Oct 2002
#3
 
hmm also ich denke mal, dass man dieses von amp zu amp verschieden ist, nur meistens ham die kerle ja noch fette effekte vorgeschlatet... probier doch eifnach mal rum so wie dir es gefällt