This forum uses cookies
This forum makes use of cookies to store your login information if you are registered, and your last visit if you are not. Cookies are small text documents stored on your computer; the cookies set by this forum can only be used on this website and pose no security risk. Cookies on this forum also track the specific topics you have read and when you last read them. Please confirm whether you accept or reject these cookies being set.

A cookie will be stored in your browser regardless of choice to prevent you being asked this question again. You will be able to change your cookie settings at any time using the link in the footer.


Themabewertung:
  • 0 Bewertung(en) - 0 im Durchschnitt
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Gitarre für den Anfang
Luc Offline
Schlagerfuzzi

Beiträge: 2
Themen: 1
Registriert seit: Nov 2012
#1
RE: Gitarre für den Anfang
Moin,
Ich bin absoluter neuling und will demnächst mal anfangen gitarre zu spielen.
Ich suche daher ein modell was etwas taugt und natürlich-was sonst- preiswert ist.

Ich schätze mal so nach ersten blicken auf andere seiten, das so ca. 200 € schon klappen könnten um etwas halbwegs vernünftiges zu kaufen.

Die frage, ist worauf man achten sollte und ob, sich eine westerngitarre eher lohnt als so eine normale.

mfg luc Wink
18-11-2012, 23:58
Suchen Zitieren
Frank_Drebin Offline
Godfather of Music
********

Beiträge: 1,910
Themen: 117
Registriert seit: Nov 2005
FT 2019 in BliensbachFT 2017 in KastellaunFT 2015 in der AhrhütteFT 2014 in BliensbachFT 2013 in HattingenFT 2012 auf Burg WaldeckFT 2011 in Achenkirch - ATFT 2010 in WolfshausenFT  2008  in Mannenbach - CHFT 2007 in Bergneustadt
#2
 
Willkommen im Forum!