This forum uses cookies
This forum makes use of cookies to store your login information if you are registered, and your last visit if you are not. Cookies are small text documents stored on your computer; the cookies set by this forum can only be used on this website and pose no security risk. Cookies on this forum also track the specific topics you have read and when you last read them. Please confirm whether you accept or reject these cookies being set.

A cookie will be stored in your browser regardless of choice to prevent you being asked this question again. You will be able to change your cookie settings at any time using the link in the footer.


Themabewertung:
  • 0 Bewertung(en) - 0 im Durchschnitt
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Gitarre lehren
Ben330 Offline
Barree-Künstler
*******

Beiträge: 482
Themen: 47
Registriert seit: Jul 2005
#1
RE: Gitarre lehren
Moin,
habe da mal eine frage,
ich spiele jetzt seit 2 jahren direkt neben dem zimmer meiner kleinen schwester egitarre und habe sie nun angesteckt. Heute hab cih ihr einfach meinen alten verstärker gegebn und meine alte klampfe die ich nur selten für dropped tunings benutze geliehen.
Jetzt hat sie mich gebeten ihr etwas beizubringen....ihr geschmack liegt eher im punk bereich ala mando diao, billy talent und so.
Könnt ihr mir vllt tipps geben wie ichs ihr am besten beibringen kann? Habe ihr erstmal einfach gezeigt wie man powerchords greift und ihr gesagt sie solle das erstmal üben, da ich auch so in etwa angefangen habe^^
mfg
Ben
--
Mein Equipment:
Ibanez S470 (alte Korea version mit DiMarzio Evolutions)
ESP LTD M-50 Horizon (Black Satin)
Nash NH20SB Westerngitarre
Ernie Ball Saiten
Marshall AVT275
Boss GT-8
Johnson Stage 50R
Digitech RP80
Dunlop Jazz III Picks
02-11-2006, 21:14
Suchen Zitieren
BimBam Offline
Klampfer
***

Beiträge: 123
Themen: 22
Registriert seit: Dec 2005
#2
 
Mando Diao ist doch kein Punk..also bitte Confusedhock2: :-D