This forum uses cookies
This forum makes use of cookies to store your login information if you are registered, and your last visit if you are not. Cookies are small text documents stored on your computer; the cookies set by this forum can only be used on this website and pose no security risk. Cookies on this forum also track the specific topics you have read and when you last read them. Please confirm whether you accept or reject these cookies being set.

A cookie will be stored in your browser regardless of choice to prevent you being asked this question again. You will be able to change your cookie settings at any time using the link in the footer.


Themabewertung:
  • 0 Bewertung(en) - 0 im Durchschnitt
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Lady In Black- Anschlagtechnik
Gazebo Offline
Schlagerfuzzi

Beiträge: 10
Themen: 3
Registriert seit: Feb 2003
#1
RE: Lady In Black- Anschlagtechnik
moin,

ich habs schonmal erwähnt, sags aber nochma: ich bin blutiger anfänger Smile

ich versuch mich an lady in black und krieg einfach nich den anschlag, bzw, den rythmus hin, wenn mir da einer nen tipp geben kann, wärs toll....

thx schonmal!

so far, gazebo


So far,
Gazebo
28-02-2003, 12:39
Homepage Suchen Zitieren
Finicky Offline
Frontmann
*******

Beiträge: 530
Themen: 48
Registriert seit: Sep 2002
#2
 
Hidiho!!!

Ich benutze für das Lied immer einen ganz einfachen Aschlag. 2x Runter, 1x Hoch. Wobei das hoch halb so lang ist wie das Runter.
Ich hoffe das kapiers du. Ich bin nämlich nicht gerade sehr gut im erklären.
--
MAKE LOVE, NOT WAR!!!


Du bist der [Bild: counter.gif]. der diesen Post anschaut!!
28-02-2003, 15:54
Homepage Suchen Zitieren
startom Offline
Administrator
********

Beiträge: 4,164
Themen: 258
Registriert seit: Sep 2002
FT 2018 in SonsbeckFT 2017 in KastellaunFT 2015 in der AhrhütteFT 2014 in BliensbachFT 2013 in HattingenFT 2012 auf Burg WaldeckFT 2011 in Achenkirch - ATFT 2010 in WolfshausenFT  2008  in Mannenbach - CHFT 2007 in BergneustadtFT 2006 in Neuerburg