This forum uses cookies
This forum makes use of cookies to store your login information if you are registered, and your last visit if you are not. Cookies are small text documents stored on your computer; the cookies set by this forum can only be used on this website and pose no security risk. Cookies on this forum also track the specific topics you have read and when you last read them. Please confirm whether you accept or reject these cookies being set.

A cookie will be stored in your browser regardless of choice to prevent you being asked this question again. You will be able to change your cookie settings at any time using the link in the footer.

Themabewertung:
  • 0 Bewertung(en) - 0 im Durchschnitt
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Wie spielt man diesen song
tori Offline
Schlagerfuzzi

RE: Wie spielt man diesen song
hallo, ich möchte diesen song auf der gitarre spielen bin aber ein totaler anfänger
ich verstehe nicht wie der rhytmus ist und wie man die chords stumm spielt?
es wäre echt toll wenn mir einer helfen könnte ich möchte so gerne diesen song spielen
es ist echt blöd wenn man anfänger ist
05-11-2010, 18:52
Suchen Zitieren
Searcher Offline
Godfather of Music

FT 2024 in BrakelFT 2022 in SonsbeckFT 2021 in BrakelFT 2019 in BliensbachFT 2018 in SonsbeckFT 2017 in KastellaunFT 2016 in HohegeißFT 2015 in der AhrhütteFT 2014 in BliensbachFT 2013 in HattingenFT 2012 auf Burg WaldeckFT 2010 in WolfshausenFT 2009 in WolfshausenFT 2007 in Bergneustadt

@tori
willkommen im forum

eigentlich zeigt die genau wie das stück zu spielen ist,

wenn dir das nicht reicht, dann hilft weiteres \"beschreiben\" glaube ich nicht.

wenn du keinen unterricht nehmen kannst, suche jemanden der dir das zeigt,

oder komm mal zu einem kleineren forumstreffen in deiner gegend,

oder evtl. einen vhs kurs,

oder ...

lass dich nicht abbringen, das ich nicht so schwer

EDIT: @Wusel --> das schaf war schneller

AL, der mit dem Schaf tanzt [Bild: smiley2918.gif]
05-11-2010, 19:28