This forum uses cookies
This forum makes use of cookies to store your login information if you are registered, and your last visit if you are not. Cookies are small text documents stored on your computer; the cookies set by this forum can only be used on this website and pose no security risk. Cookies on this forum also track the specific topics you have read and when you last read them. Please confirm whether you accept or reject these cookies being set.

A cookie will be stored in your browser regardless of choice to prevent you being asked this question again. You will be able to change your cookie settings at any time using the link in the footer.


Themabewertung:
  • 0 Bewertung(en) - 0 im Durchschnitt
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Probleme beim Wechseln
Maxxine Offline
Klampfer
***

Beiträge: 145
Themen: 56
Registriert seit: Sep 2007
#1
RE: Probleme beim Wechseln
Hallo,

ich bin Anfängerin und übe seit kurzem wieder regelmässig. Mein momentan dringendstes Problem ist dass ich den Wechsel von C auf D so schlecht hinbekomme, ich habe das Gefühl je mehr ich übe desto schlechter werde ich. Bei keinem anderen Akkord (so viele kenne ich allerdings noch nicht) habe ich diese Problematik. Gibt es da irgendwelche Tricks um schneller zu werden??

LG Maxxine


One for the money
two for the show
three to get ready...
23-09-2007, 16:15
Suchen
Fetzi_die_Tretmine Offline
Godfather of Music
********

Beiträge: 1,134
Themen: 84
Registriert seit: Mar 2006
#2
 
Tut mir Leid das sagen zu müssen: üben, üben, üben ^^