This forum uses cookies
This forum makes use of cookies to store your login information if you are registered, and your last visit if you are not. Cookies are small text documents stored on your computer; the cookies set by this forum can only be used on this website and pose no security risk. Cookies on this forum also track the specific topics you have read and when you last read them. Please confirm whether you accept or reject these cookies being set.

A cookie will be stored in your browser regardless of choice to prevent you being asked this question again. You will be able to change your cookie settings at any time using the link in the footer.


Themabewertung:
  • 0 Bewertung(en) - 0 im Durchschnitt
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Einsteiger E-Gitarre
Currywurst Offline
Schlagerfuzzi

Beiträge: 3
Themen: 1
Registriert seit: Sep 2006
#1
RE: Einsteiger E-Gitarre
Hi,
ich hab bisher keine Ahnung von Gitarre Spielen oder Musik selber spielen, möchte nun aber mit einer E-Gitarre einsteigen und hab mich gefragt ob das Set hier etwas taugt: Klick mich

Freue mich auf Antworten Smile

mfg
Currywurst
27-09-2006, 20:23
Suchen Zitieren
Mockingbird Offline
Klampfer
***

Beiträge: 133
Themen: 22
Registriert seit: May 2003
FT 2006 in Neuerburg
#2
 
erstmal herzlich willkommen im Forum,

für einen Einsteiger ist dieses Set ganz ok, falls du auch wirklich E-Gitarre spielen willst. Du solltest dir natürlich über die Musikrichtung im klaren sein die du spielen möchtest bevor du dir eine Gitarre kaufst.