This forum uses cookies
This forum makes use of cookies to store your login information if you are registered, and your last visit if you are not. Cookies are small text documents stored on your computer; the cookies set by this forum can only be used on this website and pose no security risk. Cookies on this forum also track the specific topics you have read and when you last read them. Please confirm whether you accept or reject these cookies being set.

A cookie will be stored in your browser regardless of choice to prevent you being asked this question again. You will be able to change your cookie settings at any time using the link in the footer.


Themabewertung:
  • 0 Bewertung(en) - 0 im Durchschnitt
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Saiten
julietnovember Offline
Schlagerfuzzi

Beiträge: 8
Themen: 5
Registriert seit: May 2004
#1
RE: Saiten
Hi Leute!
Ich bin zwar kein Anfänger, kenne mich aber mit Saiten nicht aus. Hab nur einmal \"irgendwelche\" gekauft. Also meine Frage: Ich hätte gerne möglichst weiche Saiten für meine E-Gitarre. Was muss ich da an der Stärkezahl nehmen? Danke für eure Hilfe.
Jan
01-05-2004, 11:59
Suchen Zitieren
mini_michi Offline
Godfather of Music
********

Beiträge: 2,833
Themen: 151
Registriert seit: Apr 2003
#2
 
die weichsten wären stärke 008 (richtet sich immer nach der dicke der dünnsten saite, das heisst also, das die dünnste saite 0,008inch dick ist)

die können abre leicht reisen... ausprobieren kannstes mal..

ansosnsten eine stärke höher, nählich 009er... die sind eigentlich standart, und weich genug, abre auch nich zu fest...

Gruss, mini! :-)
--
www.mini-michis-world.de

...alles über mich und Blizz...


To Do Is To Be (Nietzsche)
To Be Is To Do (Kant)
Do Be Do Be Do (Sinatra)
01-05-2004, 12:15
Suchen Zitieren
Bunki Offline
Crew-Mitglied
****

Beiträge: 209
Themen: 33
Registriert seit: Jun 2003
#3