This forum uses cookies
This forum makes use of cookies to store your login information if you are registered, and your last visit if you are not. Cookies are small text documents stored on your computer; the cookies set by this forum can only be used on this website and pose no security risk. Cookies on this forum also track the specific topics you have read and when you last read them. Please confirm whether you accept or reject these cookies being set.

A cookie will be stored in your browser regardless of choice to prevent you being asked this question again. You will be able to change your cookie settings at any time using the link in the footer.


Themabewertung:
  • 0 Bewertung(en) - 0 im Durchschnitt
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Kann mir jemand helfen ??
cocopaprika Offline
Schlagerfuzzi

Beiträge: 10
Themen: 5
Registriert seit: Apr 2013
#1
RE: Kann mir jemand helfen ??
HALLO Smile)
ich spiele seit ca 6 jahren gitarre. am abschluus der 10ten klassen spiele ich von linkin Park burn it down nur das problem ist (bin ein maedchen) der teil der gerappt wird kann ich nich machen sollte ich den refrain wiederholen weil das lied sonst nur 1,50min ist ....

Am C
The cycle repeated
Em D
As explosions broke in the sky
Am C
All that u needed
Em D
Was the one thing I couldn’t find
Am
And you were there at the turn
C Em D
Waiting to let me know


Am C
Were Building it Up
Em D
To break it back down
Am C
Were building it up
Em
To burn it down

Cant wait
D
To burn it to the ground

Am C Em D

The colors conflicted
As the flame
Climbed into the clouds
I wanted to fix this
But couldn’t stop
From tearing it down
And you were there at the turn
Caught in the burning glow
And I was there at the turn
Waiting to let you know

Were Building it Up
To break it back down
Were building it up
To burn it down
Cant wait
To burn it to the ground

You told me yes
You held me high
And I believed
When you told that lie
I played soldier
You played king
And struck me down
When I kissed that ring