This forum uses cookies
This forum makes use of cookies to store your login information if you are registered, and your last visit if you are not. Cookies are small text documents stored on your computer; the cookies set by this forum can only be used on this website and pose no security risk. Cookies on this forum also track the specific topics you have read and when you last read them. Please confirm whether you accept or reject these cookies being set.

A cookie will be stored in your browser regardless of choice to prevent you being asked this question again. You will be able to change your cookie settings at any time using the link in the footer.


Themabewertung:
  • 0 Bewertung(en) - 0 im Durchschnitt
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Gibson little Lucille oder Blueshawk
Th0m45 Offline
Boxenträger
*

Beiträge: 13
Themen: 14
Registriert seit: Sep 2010
#1
RE: Gibson little Lucille oder Blueshawk
Hey sry dass ist schon meine 4 Frage über diese Gitarre aber ich hab keine erfahrung bisher damit deswegen würde ich von euch gern wissen.
Welche Gitarre hat die bessere Qualität/Leistung oder kurz ist besser.
Freu mich auf antworten
tommy
13-01-2011, 16:49
Suchen Zitieren
JeffSmart Offline
Hardrocker
*****

Beiträge: 329
Themen: 46
Registriert seit: Jan 2008
#2
 
Google hat nach kurzer Suche diese Seite zur Blueshawk ausgespuckt, vielleicht hilft dir das ja etwas weiter: http://www.blueshawk.info/intro.htm

http://www.harmonycentral.com/user-reviews <--- hier findest du außerdem weitere Reviews zu allen möglichen Gitarren, Verstärkern und Effektgeräten, vielleicht haben da Leute auch etwas über deine beiden Gitarren geschrieben.