This forum uses cookies
This forum makes use of cookies to store your login information if you are registered, and your last visit if you are not. Cookies are small text documents stored on your computer; the cookies set by this forum can only be used on this website and pose no security risk. Cookies on this forum also track the specific topics you have read and when you last read them. Please confirm whether you accept or reject these cookies being set.

A cookie will be stored in your browser regardless of choice to prevent you being asked this question again. You will be able to change your cookie settings at any time using the link in the footer.


Themabewertung:
  • 0 Bewertung(en) - 0 im Durchschnitt
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Deutschsprachige Gitarren Lern Kurse ????
Jimmy2Be Offline
Schlagerfuzzi

Beiträge: 3
Themen: 2
Registriert seit: Oct 2009
#1
RE: Deutschsprachige Gitarren Lern Kurse ????
Hallo Freunde,

Bin neu hier, und vollkommener Neuling beim Gitarre spielen. Habe vor ein paar Wochen ne Sendung auf BBC World gesehen wo ein Typ VON NULL ueber so nen online Gitarren Kurs nach 4 Wochen vor Tausen Leuten mit ner Band auf der Buehne stand.

Gibt es auch so ne onlin Kurse in Deutsch? Hat jemand damit gute erfahrungen?

Be cool...

J.

Lickout
04-10-2009, 00:28
Suchen Zitieren
peter-p Offline
Saitenquäler
*

Beiträge: 32
Themen: 9
Registriert seit: Mar 2007
#2
 
hallo,stand er als gittarist,oder als sänger auf der bühne? :teufel:

gruß,peter-p
04-10-2009, 02:02
Suchen Zitieren
peter-p Offline
Saitenquäler
*

Beiträge: 32
Themen: 9
Registriert seit: Mar 2007
#3
 
gitarrist, sollte es heißen
04-10-2009, 02:05
Suchen Zitieren
Panka77 Offline
Moderator
********

Beiträge: 1,597
Themen: 105
Registriert seit: Mar 2006
FT 2017 in KastellaunFT 2015 in der AhrhütteFT 2012 auf Burg WaldeckFT 2010 in WolfshausenFT 2009 in WolfshausenFT 2007 in Bergneustadt
#4