This forum uses cookies
This forum makes use of cookies to store your login information if you are registered, and your last visit if you are not. Cookies are small text documents stored on your computer; the cookies set by this forum can only be used on this website and pose no security risk. Cookies on this forum also track the specific topics you have read and when you last read them. Please confirm whether you accept or reject these cookies being set.

A cookie will be stored in your browser regardless of choice to prevent you being asked this question again. You will be able to change your cookie settings at any time using the link in the footer.


Themabewertung:
  • 0 Bewertung(en) - 0 im Durchschnitt
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Welcher Amp ??
XXmusicfreakXX Offline
Saitenquäler
*

Beiträge: 29
Themen: 4
Registriert seit: Jan 2008
#1
RE: Welcher Amp ??
Hi Leutz,

ich spiele seit 2 Jahren einen Yamaha DG 80 und bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Sound. Dann einzige Problem ist einfcah dass der Amp hollenschwer und sperig ist, wennm ich den jedesmal zur Bandprobe schlepp..

Kann mir jemand einen guten Amp für Gitarre empfehlen der möglichst gut klingt und \"portable\" ist ??

MfG
xxmusicfreakxx


Closer to the music
28-01-2008, 00:04
Suchen Zitieren
Andy63 Offline
Godfather of Music
********

Beiträge: 1,765
Themen: 50
Registriert seit: Aug 2005
FT 2014 in BliensbachFT 2013 in HattingenFT 2011 in Achenkirch - ATFT 2010 in WolfshausenFT 2009 in WolfshausenFT  2008  in Mannenbach - CHFT 2007 in BergneustadtFT 2006 in Neuerburg
#2
 
hi und willkommen im Forum.

Wenn du mit dem Sound sehr zufrieden bist... warum dann wechseln? Lass den Amp doch im Proberaum stehen und spiel zuhause über Kopphörer oder einen kleineren Übungsamp.