This forum uses cookies
This forum makes use of cookies to store your login information if you are registered, and your last visit if you are not. Cookies are small text documents stored on your computer; the cookies set by this forum can only be used on this website and pose no security risk. Cookies on this forum also track the specific topics you have read and when you last read them. Please confirm whether you accept or reject these cookies being set.

A cookie will be stored in your browser regardless of choice to prevent you being asked this question again. You will be able to change your cookie settings at any time using the link in the footer.


Themabewertung:
  • 0 Bewertung(en) - 0 im Durchschnitt
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Boss Metalzone
Blood_Hunger Offline
Schlagerfuzzi

Beiträge: 4
Themen: 3
Registriert seit: Feb 2007
#1
RE: Boss Metalzone
Heia,

ich hätt mal ne kurze Frage, hab mir ein Boss Metalzone gekauft, und leider bin ich erst n geschlagener Anfänger^^, und ich bräuchte jetzt mal eure Hilfe um nen schönen harten Sound herzukrigen d.h. auch das die abgedämpften Seiten schön klingen.

hab jetzt n bisschen rumgespielt, aber ich krig das einfach nich hin^^, ihr könnt mir da sicher weiterhelfen, auch im allgemeinen vielleicht wie ich die distortion, höhen und tiefen etc. einzustellen hab

danke schon mal im voraus

mfg
17-07-2007, 20:07
Suchen Zitieren
MadMoses Offline
Solist
********

Beiträge: 831
Themen: 118
Registriert seit: May 2005
#2
 
Da gibts kein Rezept. Es kommt darauf an welche Gitarre du hast und welcher amp dran hängt. Aber im allgemeinen musst du so lange rumprobieren bis es dir gefällt.
--
We rather die on our feet as to live on our knees!
Tiocfaidh Àr Là
--Join the IRA--


When you are so hungry that you believe in anything.
Well, they are selling you the politics of starving.
And what the fuck does that really mean to us.

Against Me!
17-07-2007, 21:03
Suchen Zitieren
Butti21 Offline
Crew-Mitglied
****

Beiträge: 228
Themen: 22