This forum uses cookies
This forum makes use of cookies to store your login information if you are registered, and your last visit if you are not. Cookies are small text documents stored on your computer; the cookies set by this forum can only be used on this website and pose no security risk. Cookies on this forum also track the specific topics you have read and when you last read them. Please confirm whether you accept or reject these cookies being set.

A cookie will be stored in your browser regardless of choice to prevent you being asked this question again. You will be able to change your cookie settings at any time using the link in the footer.


Themabewertung:
  • 0 Bewertung(en) - 0 im Durchschnitt
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
e-bass frage
hummel69 Offline
Schlagerfuzzi

Beiträge: 8
Themen: 2
Registriert seit: Nov 2006
#1
RE: e-bass frage
bin anfänger und wollte mal fragen ob e-bass auf dauer spass macht oder ich besser direkt ne e-gitarre kaufen soll.
wenn man schon ne band hat hat man ja ne aufgabe aber alleine mit ner rithmussklampfe üben?brings das?
27-11-2006, 00:32
Suchen Zitieren
Eifeljanes Offline
Godfather of Music
********

Beiträge: 2,630
Themen: 108
Registriert seit: Dec 2003
FT 2023 in BrakelFT 2022 in SonsbeckFT 2021 in BrakelFT 2019 in BliensbachFT 2018 in SonsbeckFT 2017 in KastellaunFT 2016 in HohegeißFT 2015 in der AhrhütteFT 2014 in BliensbachFT 2013 in HattingenFT 2012 auf Burg WaldeckFT 2011 in Achenkirch - ATFT 2010 in WolfshausenFT 2009 in WolfshausenFT  2008  in Mannenbach - CHFT 2007 in BergneustadtFT 2006 in NeuerburgFT 2005 in Seitenstetten - ATFT 2004 in Braunschweig
#2
 
zu deinen fragen: a) ja, b) möglicherweise, c) mmmh, tja... und d) vielleicht.
--
\"Ein Eifler Junge macht erst mit 6 Monaten die Augen auf, aber dann sieht er alles.\"
(Jaques Berndorf)


Justin Bieber: "God sent me to sing." Keith Richards: "No, I did not."
27-11-2006, 09:46
Homepage Suchen Zitieren
Red][Ferret Offline
Barree-Künstler
*******

Beiträge: 460