This forum uses cookies
This forum makes use of cookies to store your login information if you are registered, and your last visit if you are not. Cookies are small text documents stored on your computer; the cookies set by this forum can only be used on this website and pose no security risk. Cookies on this forum also track the specific topics you have read and when you last read them. Please confirm whether you accept or reject these cookies being set.

A cookie will be stored in your browser regardless of choice to prevent you being asked this question again. You will be able to change your cookie settings at any time using the link in the footer.


Themabewertung:
  • 0 Bewertung(en) - 0 im Durchschnitt
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
noten
killu Offline
Schlagerfuzzi

Beiträge: 10
Themen: 3
Registriert seit: Feb 2006
#1
RE: noten
so frage, und zwar,

und zwar, ich spiele seit 7 monaten e-gitarre, und spiele verschiedene lieder nach tabs nach, ich benutze da so ein programm, gp4, wo oben der tab und unten die notenschreibweise steht.

ich will jez probieren nach noten zu spielen, jedoch weiß ich nie, wenn ich ein a als note sehe, auf welcher seite ich anschlagen muss?

hoffentlich versteht ihr mein problem und könnt mir helfen.

mfg
31-07-2006, 02:04
Suchen Zitieren
moosbert Offline
Godfather of Music
********

Beiträge: 1,222
Themen: 128
Registriert seit: Dec 2002
FT 2016 in HohegeißFT 2013 in HattingenFT 2010 in WolfshausenFT 2009 in WolfshausenFT  2008  in Mannenbach - CHFT 2007 in BergneustadtFT 2006 in NeuerburgFT 2005 in Seitenstetten - ATFT 2004 in BraunschweigFT 2003 in Braunschweig
#2
 
Das ist ein altbekanntes Problem für Autodidakten wie auch mich...