This forum uses cookies
This forum makes use of cookies to store your login information if you are registered, and your last visit if you are not. Cookies are small text documents stored on your computer; the cookies set by this forum can only be used on this website and pose no security risk. Cookies on this forum also track the specific topics you have read and when you last read them. Please confirm whether you accept or reject these cookies being set.

A cookie will be stored in your browser regardless of choice to prevent you being asked this question again. You will be able to change your cookie settings at any time using the link in the footer.


Themabewertung:
  • 0 Bewertung(en) - 0 im Durchschnitt
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
USA Fender Highway 1 in Walnuss ?
dorschdl Offline
Schlagerfuzzi

Beiträge: 3
Themen: 2
Registriert seit: Apr 2006
#1
RE: USA Fender Highway 1 in Walnuss ?
Hi Gemeinde,

ich bin absoluter NEuling also bitte nciht gleich \"prügeln\"

Auf die Empfehlung eines Freundes mit mehr Erfahrung als ich selbst (keine Kunst) möchte ich mir als erstes Stück eine Fender Highway 1 (USA) zulegen aber da fangen die Probleme schon mal an. (Vom Preis ganz abgesehen aber ich will mich nicht irgend einem Billigteil herumärgern und gleich den Spass verlieren)

1. Welche Farbe nehme ich ? Gefallen würden mir Walnut oder Honey Blonde. ist das dann trotzem immer Erle für den Körper oder ändere ich mit der Farbe auch den Klang weil anderes Holz ?

2. Welches Holz nimmt man besser für den Hals ? Rosewood oder Maple ? Wie verändert das den Klan ?

3. 3 Single Coins oder HSS ? Was klingt \"bluesiger\" denn darauf will ich hinaus.

Fragen über Fragen....

gruß
Andreas
04-04-2006, 22:12
Homepage Suchen Zitieren
startom Offline
Administrator
********

Beiträge: 4,163
Themen: 258
Registriert seit: Sep 2002